I Like It When Shady Bitches Be Roaring

foam finger

Post: I ain’t got nothing to say this week as I am still looking for my foam finger. Once I find it, I’ll be on a two month hiatus trying to twerk on it. Thank you, kind nation.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Paper Couture
Skin: It Girls
Lipstick: Hollywood in Red by The Skin Shops
Top: Emery *I think it was a fameshed item but probably in mainstore by now. Jesus, just let me write you a whole damn book.
Skirt: Fashionably Dead *Collabor 88 item*
Shoes: Lelutka
Fur Stole: Ameliarae Beauparlant
Nails: Nylon Outfitters
Studs: Paper Couture *New Collection*
Pose: Marukin *Collabor 88*

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

