Sheer

 

Post: Hello! I’m on a roll. I’ve got like 3 posts done this week. Whoo. I’ve ditched the outdoor locations for a while, because I’ve run out of them and because it’s much easier to photograph like this. I’m obsessed with twins so I’ve been posting a sepia twin alongside myself. I’m hungry, gonna go find some food. Bye.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Bell 02 in Light Mocha by 69
Skin: Carmen in Summer by It Girls
Eyeliner: Summer Eyeliner in Black by Mons
Headpiece: The Loop Headpiece in Gold by Rekless Ambitions
Vest: Denim RAW Edge Waistcoat in Original by Eclair
Shirt: Sheer Oversized Button Up in White by Rekless Ambitions (Old fi*friday item, not sure if on sale at mainstore)
Shorts: Saturday Afternoon Shorts in Bars by Rekless Ambitions
Heels: Basic Pumps in Cream by Fri.day
Nails: Round Nails by Izzie’s
Pose: marukin

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

