Pink Flamingo

Post: Get ’em all, get ’em all, pack it all up. Stack up your funds like a million bucks. Across the pond, they all know us. International, whoa. I’m chilling to Gaga & Wale at the moment, which is 8 o’clock in the mañana, with flamingos on my chest like nobody knows the troubles I’ve seen to get these flamingos on my shirt. So what’s popping? I hear that there’s a fair coming up around the 18th of Novemeber run by Chic Management? Not sure if I got my facts straight, but I gonna have to start saving up. I’m gonna go eat some raisin bran so that I can grow strong. Floor to the ceiling, stunting with my millionaire. Wale.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Simplest Bob in Monochrome by Epoque *Old Hair Fair Gift*
Skin: Carmen in Summer by It Girls
Eyeliner: Eyeliner Summer in Purple by Mons
Sweater: Flamingo Sweater in Blue by Nylon Outfitters *Collabor 88 Item*
Pants: White Highwaist Pirate Tights by Paper Bag
Shoes: Oxford Shoes in Patent Black by COCO
Necklace: Encrusted Emerald Necklace by Paper Couture
Ring: Bad Ring in Gold by ^^swallow^^
Pose: Marukin

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

