Pommes de Terre

Image

Post: Hello! I voted today and I hope you fellow Americans did as well. I’m feeling good about myself, fulfilling my civil duties or whatever it’s called. So what’s popping? Nothing much on the East Coast. I should be studying, but I can’t do that. So, what am I wearing? I’m wearing cool stuff. I finally purchased something from Emery from the new stuff. This stuff was released a while ago and I guess new stuff part 2 has already been released but I’m late and poor. I love the color of the top and the kinda subtle shoulder padded squareish shoulders. I purchased the wrap skirt by ISON during the summer. I loved it but couldn’t figure out how to style it, so I decided to winter it up. Then, I’m wearing the stole from Remy, which is a cool ass store (check previous post). Everything else is recycled. Go vote!

The Model Wears:
Hair: ISON
Skin: It Girls
Glasses: Yummy
Shirt: Emery
Skirt: ISON
Leggings: HOF
Shoes: Tesla
Stole: Remy
Necklace: Paper Couture
Ring: DDL
Nails: Izzie’s
Pose: Marukin

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Pommes de Terre

Leave a Reply

