Berlin

Post: Hello! What’s popping ho? Born To Die: Paradise Edition is gonna be out in 10 days! If you’re a Lana Del Rey fan like moi, you’ll know what I’m talking about, if not, you should give her a listen and you’ll change your mind. It’s like religion, I can’t push it on you, but I can sure hit you with the Bible until you get marked by the word. I wont hit you will LDR, (yes I can abbreviate her name like that) but she’s got nice songs.  I’m not actually gonna buy the album, but it’s not like they need the money. Well they probably do, but I’m a single mom. No, I don’t actually have children. So, what’s going on? I’ve started reading Winesburg, Ohio by Sherwood Anderson. I LOVE it! It’s a novel composed of short stories. Some are intertwined and some are random, but it’s so beautiful. Oh Jesus, I sound like a wuss.

Anyways, I bought the new Ajla Suede Sandals by Vive 9. They’re uber cute and they’ve got TOES! Who doesn’t love toes? The heels are mega high and hawt and they’ve got the skin matching hud, you know how they do. Then I discovered a store called Remy and they’ve got coat cape things. Like, that’s heaven. And they also make these kick ass fur stoles. I’m don’t support mistreating animals for fur because that not cool, but I do enjoy the fur vault at Macy’s. And I found this gorgeous slick back ombre do at ISON. I love this hair so much. Go shop!

 

The Model Wears:
All looks:
Hair: Renata in Ombre 5 by ISON
Skirt: Carmen in Summer by ItGirls
Brows: Paper Bag
Heels: Ajla Suede Sandals in Cobalt by Vive 9
Collar: Epoque

Look 1
Jacket: Remy
Shorts: Vive 9

Look 2
Stole: Remy
Shorts: CheerNo

Look 3
Jacket: Remy
Shorts: CheerNo

Poses: Marukin

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

