Wind In My Weave

Post: Hello my fellow peeps! How have you been? I’m doing swell, still alive. I’ve been studying a lot, you know how we college whores roll. I’ve rewritten this intro like three hundred times, Safari keeps closing on me. Grrr. So, shorts in the fall. Yes I support shorts in the fall, but tasteful loose ones with stockings underneath. And I’m also an advocate for layering. I bought a new weave that makes me look like I’m constantly walking around with a fan. It Beyoncifies me. Ok, well I’m off to do something useless.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Bella in Honey Roots by^;^CaTwA^;^
Skin: Eva in Spf200 Yellow Tan by vive9
Lips: Gift by Handmade
Glasses: Tsumo Round Sunnies in White by Priss *closed*
Earrings: Nugget Earring in Emerald Silver by BeetleBones
Sweater 1: Used Flower Cardigan in Red by *KUROTSUBAKI*
Sweater 2: Sweater Dots Zara in Nastur by Emery
Undershirt: Denim X Leather Jacket in Worn by Lethal Couture
Shorts: Abbey High Waist Basics Shorts in White by Tee*fy
Stockings: Sheer Dotted Tights in Black by vive9
Boots: Wooden Leather Boots in Black by mijn.boutique
Pose: DDL

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

