Vera Was Choked With Fur

Post: Hello! Well I’m in pain. Yes, not the usual loin awakening pain, but real hardcore “I’m getting a tattoo” pain. My wisdom teeth are coming in and there’s not enough room for these unwelcome intruders because my mouth is fucked up, even though I had braces for three and a half years of my middle school education. I have a feeling the dentist took my money and screwed me and the insurance company over. I have a baby tooth that doesn’t have an adult tooth underneath so it’s just chilling there like Flava Flav and it’s hogging up all the room. This really chaps my anus. But, let’s talk about other stuff. Eclair! I love Eclair. The stuff is so cute and well made. I’ve got on this little printed peplum skirted dress, which is mesh, and is perfection. Go check them out. Also, Swallow has released some new shades (not pictured because I’m poor) and gorgeous drop earrings, pictured above. The earrings are only 90L and they come in like 5 different colors so go snag those. I’m gonna go overdose on antibiotic pills and ice cream. The ice cream doesn’t really help my teeth, but no one needs to know that.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Simplest Bob in Grain by Epoque *hair fair gift from a while ago so I don’t think it’s for sale*
Skin: Eva in SPF200 Yellow Tan by Vive 9
Eyebrows: Anthology of Transition #2 by La Malvada Mujer
Blush: LG Concept
Eyeshadow: Eyeliner Summer in Black by MONS
Dress: Vera Dress by Eclair
Stole: Dark Fur Stole in P by Paper Couture
Harness: Gold Harness by Milk Motion
Heels: Arch Boots in Nude by HOF
Earrings: Mesh Drop Earring in White by ^^swallow^^
Ring: Semi Precious Stone Ring in Opal by DDL
Nails: Classic Nails by Izzie’s
Pose: tram

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

