Bling Blinga!

Post: Hey Hey! There should be another hey, but that would be too predictable. What’s popping home sling? Or is it home ice? Not sure. Ugh, I almost already have to go back to school. I went yesterday for some financial aid crap, because I’m not big balling, and I don’t wanna go back ever ever ever again. But back to school time means fall time! I love the fall because of LAYERS! Yes, I love layering. Vintage Fair is still going on and I finally bought this little blingafied numbah from (let me get the right spelling) Götzsche. Everyone’s wearing it as a summer dress, so I wanted to add some pre fall layering by adding a light poofy button down shirt underneath and some very sheer stockings topped off by some color coordinating heels and sunglasses.I also had a belt on it, the Ryna belt by R.icielli, but it wouldn’t rezz once I landed at Virtual Decay and I ain’t got time for funny business, you know. So go to vintage fair before it’s all over. And also head to Walmart, great prices on back to school stuff. And let you children stay home when they beg you to stay because school isn’t all that fun Mom, I mean fellow blog reader.

The Model Wears:
Hair: MKY001 in Blonde by Saboteurs
Skin: Matte Cateye 5 in Bird Skin by FD
Lips: Priscilla in Light Pale by Handmade
Shirt: Irma Shirt in Cream by LeLutka
Dress: Midnight. Vanguard by Götzsche *vintage fair*
Stockings: Nylon High Waist Pantyhose in Black 50 by No.9
Heels: Revolution Pumps in Pea by Epoque
Glasses: Raining Inside in Green2 by DDL
Ring: Bad Ring in Gold by ^^Swallow^^
Nails: 80’s Round Nails by Izzie’s *vintage fair*
Pose: Frooti

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

