Topaz Blue

Post: Hello! Let’s go to the beach beach, lets go get a wave. I love the beach. I was swimming around in the Atlantic Ocean last night at 7 pm. Awesome. I think it’s the Atlantic. I want to visit the Red Sea, they say its so warm and you float like a buoy. Ugh my post was interrupted. You probably didn’t notice but I sure did. So I guess the post is gonna be kinda short because I’m running out of things to say. I picked up this little shiny number at collabor 88, designed by the Vive 9 team. Coolio. You can dress it up with heels, or dress it down with socks and kicks. I don’t know. Go pick it up at collabor 88, along with all the other cool stuff there.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Kik
Skin: FD
Dress: Vive 9 *Collabor 88*
Ring: LaGyo *Collabor 88*
Nails: Izzie’s
Glasses: Alphavillain
Pose: Skin & Bones

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

