Mulah of The King

Post: Hello! No, I haven’t died. I’m just beaching and it makes me very weary, so I don’t log on much. Well, I do log on, but I don’t blog. I think I’m losing my touch. I’m also reading a lot. I’m currently reading East Of Eden by John Steinbeck. It’s a good book. I’ll link you to a synopsis so that I don’t take up a lot of space. The setting and the idea seems like it won’t be very interesting, but once you start reading, you won’t stop. Then after this one, I’m gonna continue The Crimson Portrait. It’s about a woman in the early 1900s who loses her husband in the war and lets the military use her mansion as a hospital for wounded soldiers and then she gets the chance to remake her husbands face through the face of a wounded soldier. They perform face surgery on him. Nuts, isn’t it. So, I think I should be the spokegirl for Paper Couture Jewelry. I wear a lot of it, and I bought a whole collection’s worth a few days ago. I think I was slightly drugged by all the seawater I swallow by accident. I love their jewelry because its large and brightly colored and shiny. It’s very faux looking and I love that. Real jewelry is too small. The collections get cheaper once time goes by, so I took advantage. The little yellow number is from LMK, which closed. Sorry, I was cleaning out my closet and decided to wear it, but maybe if you like harass Polina, she’ll sell it to you. (I doubt it). Have we seen National Anthem by Lana Del Rey? It’s a cool video. This little outfit reminds me of Jackie. If we haven’t done the above things, we must get to them now. So, go read a book, buy a collection’s worth of jewelry, harass LMK, and watch Lana Del Rey. Go! Get to it Goddamnit!

The Model Wears:
Hair: Back Burner in Void by Genetic *bun part*
Hairbase:  Femme Fatale Bun in Black by Paper Couture
Skin: Nyx by Fashionably Dead
Eyebrows & Teeth: Custom Made Face by La Malvada Mujer
Blush: Blush in Brown by LG Concept
Nails: Classic Nails by Izzie’s

Dress: Mini Babydoll Dress in Yellow by LMK
Stockings: Day Tights in Cream by Handmade
Heels: Move Pumps in Nude by Elikatira

Rings: Water Over Wine Ring, Diamond Encrusted Square Cut Amethyst Ring by Paper Couture
Necklace: Agate Bib Necklace by Paper Couture
Earrings: Ewa Ram Earrings in Gold by LaGyo
Glasses: Anouk Glasses by Yummy in Tortoise *Color Change*

Pose: All Things This Way by PDA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

