Awfully Pale

Post: Hello! Well I sure am pooped. I’ve beaching almost everyday and when I beach, I go hard. I swim, run around, play racquetball, I do it all. Nuts. The water is so warm. Oh Jehovah, I sure love the summer. I’ve got killer tan lines, even though I’m not into big dark tans. I like to be sunkissed. So anyways, Nylon Outfitters, owned by Nylon Pinkney (the swagger mastah) has released some new cute stuff. This new cute stuff includes this super cute romper, rigged mesh beach dresses (or are they full mesh, well they’re still mesh), shorts, tanks, bustiers. Cool stuff. I’ll forward the blog post so that you can take a look before heading out into the wild wild desert of Tableau. http://newlyborn84.blogspot.com/2012/06/june-update-summer-fun.html. There you go. So, the romper comes in pale pink, green, blue, and a cool floral red. The belt is drawn in or whatever you call things that aren’t prim. Simple, classic, gorgeous. I love the layering of the booby area. My outfit is horridly pale, I have no idea what’s up with that. I like color. But what the hell. Yummy, owned by Polyester Partridge, released these cool anus shades. They are color change, but I love the cheetah print. Everything is recycled, except for the kinda still new Bowie Heels by Fashionably Dead. I’m gonna go eat some pizza flavored Goldfish cracker things. The name just slipped my mind. Pizza flavor, it’s a latin party in your mouth.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Principe in Platinum by CheerNo
Skin: Nyx by Fashionably Dead
Lips: Lost My Keys by Pididdle
Jacket: Boyfriend Blazer in Beige by So Many Styles
Shirt: Tied Denim Shirt by ISON
Romper: Belted Romper in Aquamarine by NO
Earrings: Ewa Ram in Gold by LaGyo
Necklace: Knotted Snake Necklace by Paper Couture
Rings: Shield Rings in White by LaGyo
Nails: Classic Nails by Izzie’s
Boots: Bowie Heels in Floral 2 by FD
Glasses: Anouk Glasses by Yummy
Pose: PDA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment