Knitted Flowers

Post: Hello! I’m on a roll. Two posts in 19 hours. I’ve never done that. I’ve gotten a lot of time on my hands so I’m using it. I guess I’ve got a creative spark this week. I should be at the gym, but I guess I’m not going today. I’ve been trying to go hard at the gym so I can look even more fitter for this summer, but its hard work. My dog has to go out so I should be doing that, but I’m not. He’s a pain anyways. And a little thief. He stole a bone from some old man’s car today. Embarrassing. He’s an ass. But anywho, a new store has opened in SL called Millesime, owned by Egypt (poloxstar.collazo). It’s unisex and it’s got cute tanks and sweaters like the one pictured above. I don’t usually ask for blog review items because I don’t like asking for things and what if I get turned down? Oh the agony! But, I asked Egypt and he was very kind and gave me the above sweater. I love it. It’s big and loose and I love the prints. It’s mesh like everything else in SL these days. But, I’ve kinda started to like mesh and Firestorm. So, I guess its time for new things. I’m gonna shut down my computer today for a good two days. I need a break and a life, before my eyeballs melt. I’ve been trying to watch the last Harry Potter movie but I can’t. There’s that terrible snake. I am terrified of snakes. Like, don’t play. I will freak. It’s crazy. So I keep trying to watch it and the snake keeps coming up when I least expect it and it’s so big and scary, then I start to feel things on my legs. It’s nuts. I need snake therapy.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Back Burner in Void by Epoque (Genetic Pack)
Skin: Bird Skin in Matte Cateye 5 by Fashionably Dead
Eyebrows: Anthology of Transition #2 by La Malvada Mujer
Sweater: Loose Sweater in Floral by Millesime *Mesh*
Shirt: Denim X Leather Jacket in Worn by by Lethal Couture
Skirt: Oxford Pencil Skirt in Airline Blue by Mon Tissu *Rigged Mesh*
Stockings: Chess Tights by Izzie’s *Part of Patterned Tights pack
Shoes: Topen Platforms in Tan by Vive9
Nails: Classic Nails by Izzie’s
Rings: Shield Rings in Silver by LaGyo
Necklace: Knotted Snake Chain Necklace by Paper Couture
Earrings: Cheney Earrings in Gold by 7891
Pose: Humdrum by PDA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

