Bowie Left His Heels!

Post:  Hello! I shouldn’t even be on this computer. I have some obligations to get to which include walking my adorable yet definitely mentally challenged dog. He’s fucked. He’s a dumbass and he doesn’t learn. It’s like, “Dog, you need to get hooked on some doggy common sense phonics.” I don’t know what to do anymore. I should also be at the gym burning calories. I think it might not happen because I missed my time slot. I’m done with college, so I usually go at 1 or 2 because all the mexican men that invade the gym haven’t arrived yet, they arrive after 3. So if I go now, it’s gonna be infested with those little mexican men and boys walking around thinking that they’re the last burrito in Guadalajara and this gringa wants to slobber on that burrito. And I mean a burrito, no nasty business.  I’m not even sure if Guadalajara is in Mexico, but you get my point. So, why am I naked again? Well, because nudity is the way to go. Fashionably Dead’s owner and creator, Toast Bard, (cool ass name) has released this swaggingful boots or shoes. I think they’re called Bowie Boots. Wait, no, they’re called Bowie Heels. Well they’re dope. They come in color changing socks through a hud. They’re rigged mesh, so they’re editable. The fatpacks come with a special heel that’s like fatpack only. Try a demo first so that you make sure they look right on you, nothing worse than buying shoes that make you look like you have a duck feet. Even though ducks have cute ass feet. Unlike my dog. My dog has cool ass ears and his face is precious. But he’s an asshole. My haagen dazs ice cream melted and it tastes even better as a liquid smoothie thing. They should make those. Copyrights to Leona Jayaram. I just finished reading The Blind Assassin by Margaret Atwood. She wrote The Handmaid’s Tale. It’s a great read, I’m not gonna give a synopsis during this blog post, next one. Go pick up those Bowie Heels!

The Naked Tramp Wears:
Hair: Paper Couture
Skin: FD
Lips: Handmade
Earrings: LaGyo
Boots: Floral 2 Bowie Heels by FD
Feet: SLink *Tiptoes*
Stockings: blowpop
Pose: Del May

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

