Gatorade Glam

Post: Hello! I shouldn’t be blogging. I’ve got my last final exam tomorrow. Biology! I should be studying or taking a shower or getting ready for bed. But, I’m not. So let me try to get this done quickly. I also have to pee, I just sucked down a whole bottle of one of those big gatorade ones. Fruit punch. It makes my lips and tongue red, so I use a straw but it’s not very helpful. Anyways, I finally changed over to Firestorm. I don’t like its setup. I like Phoenix. But, phoenix doesn’t allow multiple layers of clothes and makeup and I need higher preference for mesh. So I decided to try Firestorm for real this time. I even undownloaded Phoenix. I’m serious, man. But, my biggest problem with Firestorm is the higher preferences. I like to take outdoor photographs for my blogs and I take full advantage of the windlights and to be able to use clouds, you gotta go higher on graphic preferences. But, firestorm can’t support that. It crashes, so I gotta use these dumb fake photoshop ones. It sucks. Ugh, this Papa Gino’s pizza didn’t sit well with me today. I love their pizza. I revisited Culture Shock and I got the little shirt vest by Ladies Who Lunch. It’s so cute. I also got this cool denim jacket from Aoharu, not from culture shock. It’s swag. Go shop and don’t choose Biology as your major, it’s hard.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Femme Fatale Bun in Black by Paper Couture
Skin: Matte Cateye 5 in Bird Skin by Fashionably Dead
Lips: Lost My Keys by Pididdle
Eyebrows: 8 by La Malvada Mujer
Eye Makeup: Horn Makeup V2 by Handmade
Jacket: Riders Leather Blouson in Denim Light by aoharu
Shirt: Muertos Layering Vest in Purple by Ladies Who Lunch *Culture Shock 2012*
Undershirt: Crochet Applique Dress in Touch of Melon by Nylon Outfitters *CollaBor 88*
Skirt: Part of Vanity Gown in Black by Vanguard
Nails: Classic Nails by Izzie’s
Necklace: Silver Bead Necklace by Paper Couture
Glasses: Pacifist Glasses in Blue by Alphavillian

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

