Highlighter Pink Ink

Post:  Hello! I had something important to share but I can’t seem to remember. It probably wasn’t important. I don’t really like sharing. I dread participation points. Sorry that I’m not an attention whore who doesn’t jump at every opportunity to share my life story. That’s why I made a blog, so I can share when I feel like it and there isn’t a dumb bitch standing there trying to look sympathetic towards my teenage struggles which include not finding the right shade of lipstick from the 99 cent store. I’m a nude lip girl! Damn corporations. Wow, tense energy. I think I might need a hug right after I deck someone. Sorry…anger problems, already medicated for them. So, what’s popping? It sure isn’t my 99 cent store lipgloss. Ugh, I have ticks! I know, mega gross. I took my dog to the dog park, he’s a beagle, and he likes to go hunting and I like to give him some foreplay before we get home to have doggy sex so I let him walk through the field or whatever and I’m being attacked by big black ticks. That would’ve been a good place to place a typo. “I’m being attacked by big black dicks”, which is incorrect because I don’t let black children holler at this. Sorry black children. I’m not a racist, I’m just afraid of wginormous penises inside of me. According to WordPress, wginormous is a word. Who the hell is in charge of spell check? Anywho, I’m wearing some cool ass leggings by Vive 9. Is the 9 separate from Vive? I’m never sure. I like that they’re high waist. Coolios. Everything else is recycled. Go buy some tick & fleas spray, they’re everywhere.

The SuperModel Wears; 

Hair: Bedhead in Washed Out by Lamb
Skin: Bird Skin in Matte Cateye 5 by Fashionably Dead
Lips: Lola in Turquoise by Handmade
Blouse: Sheer Layered Shirt in Charcoal by ISON
Shirt: Lace Top in Black by Madsy *Closed*
Pants: Chain Illusion Leggings in Pink by vive 9
Shoes: Basic Pumps in Cream by fri.day
Ring: I’ll Rock You by Glow Studio
Nails: Classic Nails by Izzie’s
Glasses: Samuel Glasses in Tortoise Shell/Black Lens by Alphavillain
 Pose: PDA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

