Sorry For Being Addicted To Bodysuits, Bitch!

Post:  Hey hey hey! I’ve been planning what to write in my sleep. I took this photo last night and I was prepping my blog post. I do that for everything. Most of my scholarly essays have been written that way, so you get a nice mixture of snoring, words, and drool. Yes, I drool and so are you right now while looking at my amazing figure. What, what? Get at me Jennifer Hudson. By Jove, I have a lot of anger as you can see.  So, you see, I have a crazy addiction. Jessie J and I share this addiction. I’m not proud of it because I’ve destructed many people’s stores while on the hunt for them. So, I would like to take this blog entry to make a formal apology, I’m not sure if Jessie J wants to do the same, she or her lawyers haven’t called me yet. Here goes: I’m sorry for being addicted to bodysuits. Did I keep a straight face? Damn it, I gotta work on that straight face, so that when I run for president, I’ll be able to stare straight into the camera lens and tell the world that, “No I’ll never use government money to pay for shoes.”, I gotta be able to pokerfaced. Anywho, I do love bodysuits. They’re so easy to wear and they look great. They versatile & look great with layers, without layers, with heels or sneakers, belted. I like baggier ones but I also like the skimpy skin tight like this one. Bold prints are big for the spring/summer this year and so is print clashing as pictured. I’ve also got a bindi on. I think they’re so cool. A nice touch of face jewelry. Go get a bodysuit, you might wanner pick up some Crisco to get into one of these skin thigh, I recommend the original brand, no store brand business. Bye.

The SuperModel Wears; (Yes, I’m a supermodel… I’ve got the license to prove it)
Hair: Femme Fatale Bun in Black by Paper Couture
Skin: Matte Cateye 5 in Black Brows by Fashionably Dead
Bindi: bindi in Blue by Zaara
Vest: Distressed Denim Vest in Grey by Vive9
Vest: Apolo Vest in Pale by H.Luzza
Shirt: Cropped Top in Floral Bev [03] by Emery
Bodysuit: Leopard Bz Bodysuit Original by !Redemption!
Glasses: Tapered Shades in Neutral by Epoque
Earrings: Pearl Cluster Studs by Paper Couture
Necklace: Upper Class Ghetto Necklace in Off White & Black by Royal Blue
Belt: Ryna Belt in Smoke by R.icielli
Nails: Classic Nails by Izzie’s
Heels: Revolution Pumps in  Indigo by Epoque
Pose: PDA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

