Mathildes

Post: Hello! It’s my birthday. Birthdays, thank yous and congratulations make me nervous and nauseous. I get all acquired and don’t know what to do. I don’t like fussing over myself, I do that enough when I touch myself. So, what’s popping boo? I went to the gym. I love it when all the foreign latin men check out my spandex hugged buttocks when I go  to spray down that horrid brown paper with that disgusting mud water. That’s pretty much it about my life. Now, lets move on to SL. I visited Cashmere for their nice hairless, and I found out that Cashmere is shared with another store for men called Keane. I forgot who owns it, but I know that the clothes are off the chain. I love men’s clothing. It adds that Olsen twins bagginess that is spectacular. So, the suit jacket is from Keane. It’s exaggeratedly large and baggy. It looks like a double breasted suit with large large glamourous shoulder pads. The coloring and shadowing is great. Hate Me and Eat Me, owned by riri bizzle (her last name isn’t really bizzle) and they’re grandma glasses. They’re like bottle bottoms, which I love. They come in a bunch of colored lenses and frames. Go pick them up. Go have sex or something.

The Model Wears:
Hair: Epoque
Skin: Fashionably Dead
Jacket: Keane
Shirt: Lethal Couture
Skirt: Emery
Stockings: No. 9
Heels: Pixel Mode
Nails: Izzie’s
Earrings: Paper Couture
Glasses: h.m.a.e.m
Pose: Del May

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Mathildes

  1. LucyAnn Boa says:

    Hope you have a great day! This look is so unique. Love it!

  2. jaeworld says:

    hope you had an awesome birthday! your routine at the gym sounds similar to mine. which im not complaining about i do enjoy my eye candy. lol.

Leave a Reply

