The Tea

Post: Hello! The Epoch fair has begun. I hate fairs. I don’t like them at all. I want a marketplace fair thing. I hate the pushing, the walking, the stiletto bites from the walking, the sweat, the breaking of piggy banks, the lag and the way I get whistled at for walking around naked. Yes, I’m sorry. I don’t like fairs, even though the stuff is calling me. So Irie Campese told me to put some ecstasy in my wine and I went. I went to the clown one and the black and white one (I’m clearly not good with memorizing the named) and I picked up the skirt, shirt, and heels. I look like a superstah. So I guess the fair lasts for two weeks, not sure if new designers keep coming in or if this is the final deal. No idea, ask Anya Ohmai. Theres also the mix & mesh at Avenue. I wanted to go to get the jumpsuit by R.icielli that’s real cute. But, I’m lazy and I ran out of ecstasy. Go check it out. See ya soon!

The Model Wears;
Hair:
Femme Fatale Bun in Blonde by Paper Couture
Skin: Matte Cateye 5 by Fashionably Dead
 Hat: You Won’t Be Satisified (Grenades &  Feathers) by Split Pea
Shirt:
Escher Shirts With Birds by NERD.P 
Skirt:
High Waist Skirt in White by Milk Motion
Stockings:
Stockings 27 in Opaque Black by Sheer
Heels:
Acapella Pumps V2 by HouseOfFox
Earrings:
Ewa Ram Earrings in Gold by LaGyo
Nails:
Classic Nails by Izzie’s
Pose: PDA

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

