The Mud Piles


Post: Hello! I’ve been blogging an awful lot. Shooting them out of my anus like these professional bloggers. Sometimes I question how these chicks do it, it takes time and energy, so if you have a job, school, or a life its kinda hard. Maybe they’re robots like Jennifer Aniston. Is Aniston spelled like Anniston or Aniston? I’ve had time on my hands so I’ve been putting my hands to work, then I blog. Trying to get some humor into this post. I’ve decided that I don’t like mesh. I’ve been trying to wear certain mesh items and its kinda hard to layer. It’s annoying. Everything is so annoying. Grrr. Anywho, I’ll blog something else some other day.

The Model Wears:
Hair: S h i
Skin: Fashionably Dead
Vest: fri.day
Jacket:
Lethal Couture
Pants:
Paper Bag
Belt:
Surf Couture
Necklace:
Paper Couture
Heels:
A Bomb
Gloves: Royal Blue
Pose: PDA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Mud Piles

  1. horny says:

    It frequently amazes me exactly how Blog owners for example yourself can find some time along with the commitment to keep on Writing terrific content your website https://yonkersbitches.wordpress.com/2012/02/21/929/ is great and one of my personal must read weblogs, I had been more than amazed with the blog post The Mud Piles Yonkers, Bitches! I simply want to thank you and also congratulations Best wishes horny

Leave a Reply

