The Wigs & Mud are Off

 Post: Hello! WordPress isn’t following my keyboard commands. It’s  a pain. Yeah, I said it WordPress. First of all, I’m sorry for the nipple exposure. I just find the woman’s body so gorgeous and strong (sorry guys, penises are cute but not like a woman’s delicadencies. I just made that word up.) because the woman’s body supplies birth and can feed and that so beautiful. I don’t know what’s wrong with me, I sound like a sensitive person. Fuck! I’m not sensitive, no tears, dead puppies. I was gonna blog a look, but my friend has been asking me for a picture for her profile and I told her that I wanted to do a flaws & all look so she can see the real me. So, I left a wig on because I don’t look cute bald, but its a less extravagant hair. No makeup, a nude lip, and nudity. The background is made of dirt piles that I found at Virtual Decay. I tried to do minimal photoshoping, just some blurring and smudging. Light on the burn and dodge (I love those buttons for blush and stuff). Now you peeps can you see what I look like in the morning, so come sleep with me! I probably won’t look like that.

The Model Wears:
Hair: 1920s Hair by S H I
Skin: Fashionably Dead
Eyes: The Obscene

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

