Stunnah

Post: Hey Yo Seawn, You Mr. Kingston! I love that song. I also love This Is What Makes Us Girls by Lana Del Rey. She’s a cool cat. What’s popping jellybean? Happy PDA Day. I’m so bitter I’m turing yellow. It’s gross. No one wants to tap this, which I honestly doubt. I’m starting to turn into Jennifer Aniston. She gets tapped for like two months and splits. Either she’s really boring in bed (I kinda believe that), or she has a weird stench that comes out of her which men discover in about two months, or she’s a robot. I visited Back To Black today. I picked up some stuff, including that little black number from Vive9. I also visited Shi. She has some very high quality clothing and hairs. But, she sells set outfits and I would prefer to just buy separate items to mix and match. Go visit Back To Black, its for a good cause, its for mental illnesses. I don’t like fairs at all but I always go to help out, so go. I did it and so should you. See ya soon!

The Model Wears:
Hair: S h i
Skin: Fashionably Dead
Blush: LG Concept
Bodysuit:
Vive9
Feet: SLink
Gloves: S h i
Ring: LaGyo
Necklace:
 Ganked
Pose: PDA

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

