Swaggin’ Waggin’

Post: Hello! Ugh, sometimes the word post before my posts annoy me but I can’t live without it. I’m not even supposed to be 500 feet near my computer. I have homework or as my mom puts it, “You should rest your brain, now let me play Bubbleshooter.” She loves bubbleshooter. But, today I’ve overdosed her sleeping pills and she’s out. (She doesn’t take sleeping pills, but she’s out… at the mall shopping again). So, I had to blog this little number. The chemise is from when I used to be a stripper, yes I once was a street walker collecting pennies to buy me that gorgeous dress, I bet if I were a real stripper I’d wear my clothes out and about too. I could really rock Julia Robert’s little number. The skirt is from the secret store, everyone has blogged it. I bought it a long while ago but never found the right outfit and I hope this outfit is right. Just like half of my inventory. I buy shit then never wear it, it annoys me. Then, I cry in Lila’s arms that I don’t have anything to wear while her inventory is made out of  12356 thousand items. Oh, me and my deep-set misery. WordPress needs to keep up with my voice, everything is supposedly grammatically incorrect. I went to high school and got a real diploma and I didn’t sleep with any of my teachers, except gym because he was cute. Just kidding. Everything else is recycled. See ya next week, no computer usage on weekdays, I promised!

So SL is fucking me over so I don’t have full name credits. Sorry, I’ll try to fix that.

The Model Wears:
Hair:
Fresh in Black by Elikatira
Skin:
Matte Cateye 5 in Bird Skin by Fashionably Dead
Makeup: Twiggy by La Malvada Mujer
Chemise: Linc
Blouse: LMK
Skirt: The Secret Store
Tights: Izzie’s
Heels: Pixel Mode
Earrings: Oversized Enamel Hoop Earrings by Paper Couture
Pose: PDA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

