Chinese Flowers On My Back

Post: Hello! Finally, I got a little time to unwind. My first week back to school and I’m pooped. My eyelids hurt. It’s bad. I’m gonna finish this post, shower, and sleep. Anywho, I’m not a fan of color backgrounds. I love looking at them, but I feel like they’re a bigger hassle to do because of the green screen. I don’t have patience this week to hunt a location and I’m getting sick of the ones I’m using. So, there it is. I also wanted to blog now because I found this GATO sweater in my closet and I just had to blog it. I have a mon tissu skirt that I’ve wanting to blog but I just can’t find the right outfit. Ugh, annoying. Anywho, I’ll see you guys soon.

The Model Wears;
Hair:
Brunch Queen in Bliss by Epoque
Skin:
Matte Cateye 5 in Bird Skin by Fashionably Dead
Sweater:
Sofa Jacket by GATO
Shirt:
Abstract Sit Crew in Black by Nylon Outfitters
Pants:
High Waisted Cigarette Trousers in Cream by ISON
Belt:
Lucid Belt in Yellow by fri.day
Shoes:
High Oxford Shoes in Black by Tesla
Necklace: Eleganzah Pearl Necklace in Chrome by La BlaQ

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

