If You Gaht Me, I Gatcha!

Post: Hello! I visited the Winter Season Gatcha fair thing. I hate fairs, but I always go. I don’t know. It’s like I like to constantly torture myself. The lag aggravates me and makes me pull my hair, which explains my huge forehead. I can’t say its natural like Tyra’s. Gatcha machines annoy me as well because of the addictiveness and the game of chance. But, what can I do. I feel like designers make these gorgeous things to piss me off. It’s like they want me to waste all my money and get annoyed. I’ve got your game figured out guys! Anywho, go visit the Winter Season Gatcha when the lag isn’t too bad.

The Model Wears;
Hair:
Hibernation Hair in Root by Epoque *Gatcha
Skin:
Slasher 4 by Fashionably Dead
Sweater:
Lazy Day Sweater in Wine by House Of Fox *Gatcha
Purse:
Tee*fy *Gatcha*
Socks:
Garter Socks by Royal Blue
Shoes:
COCO
Earrings: Statement Earrings in Emerald by FuLo (Dita Tran)
Scarf: Milk Motion *Gatcha*
Pose: Humdrum by PDA

*Some of these things I forgot the name for and SL is closed and I don’t wanna open it up again, but most of it is Gatcha stuff*

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

