The Wiggery

Post: Hello! Merry Christmas, Hanukah, Kwanzaa. Phoenix Viewer released a mesh viewer and I’m psyched. The downfall is that I have to change the preferences to high to be able to see the mesh items, while in other viewers you don’t have too. Um, I’m not sure what else to say, I had a few things on my list. Ummmm. I don’t know. Four Corners is still going on (Don’t take my word because I have no idea)? Ummmm. Yep.

The Model Wears;
Hair:
Simplest Bob in Monochrome by Epoque *Old Hair Fair Gift*
Skin: C88 Neon Corner in Dark Brows Tan by Tres Blah
Lips: Le Vernis #1 by La Malvada Mujer

Jackets: Studded Biker Jacket in Black by BeetleBones *Four Corners* MESH
Shirt: Part of Lace Cut Ballerina by Paper Couture
Skirt: Hannah Skirt in Red by Doppleganger
Stockings: After Party Knee High Stockings by La BlaQ

Heels: Arch Boots in Nude by HouseOfFOX
Necklace: Pearl Strand Necklace by Paper Couture
Purse: Nostalgia Bag in Taupe by Hawthorne

Pose: PDA *50L Friday Thing*

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

