Censored Madames

Post: Hello! I cleaned out my invetory today. It’s so amazing to click the press the delete button and remove all those newbie clothing. But, I also found out I have very little clothing and I need to go shopping. Good excuse Leona. Anywho, I found an Epoque wig in the process and I love it. It’s a PAST hair fair gift so don’t go begging for it. Maybe we can get a petition signed to have this hair released because its uber chic and simple, or else Vintage might not budge. The second pic is just a humorous picture of trashiness and a on purpose nip slip. I gotta got to lunch. Don’t you love those House Of Fox shoes, imagine wearing them. Yikes. Ok, see ya.

The Model Wears:
Hair:
Epoque (Past Hair Fair Gift)
Skin:
Tres Blah
Lipstick:
Pididdle
Glasses:
Alphavillian
Jacket:
Epoque
Vest:
Vive9
Shirt:
Emery
Pants:
ISON
Belt:
R.icielli
Shoes:
House of Fox
Bag:
Epoque
Earrings:
Paper Couture
Necklace:
Paper Couture

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Censored Madames

  1. Hi, CUTE look, LOL! I scoured Epoque and could not find that hair. Could you please provide the name of the hair and actual location? If possible, im my account here “LonnMorgan Resident” or leonie22 at hotmail dot com. Thanks! 😀

  2. Oops, dang it, sorry – Hair Fair in the future sometime I take it!??!? LOL – thanks for showing it! 😀

Leave a Reply

