We Won’t Run!

Hello! I’m thinking of getting rid of the “Post” before my posts. It’s obvious that its a post. Anyways, Hawthorne released cute new purses today!! They are like oversized clutches and they come in shoulder (with the chain) and hand (with the chain on top of the top flap). You have to purchase them separately, which is a bummer, but the awesome design makes up for it. The purses come in pink, white, red, taupe (beige/tan), navy and black. They’re called Nostalgia. Gorge. Also, Peqe released the Inex jeans for the Fall 2011 collection a while ago but I haven’t had a chance to blog them. They are super high waist (right under the breasts) and have a super ultra flair. Elongates the torso and thickens the legs. Gorge as well. The blazer is from the vintage fair collection by ISON. Everything else is recycled. Ugh, I need to blow my nose. I wish SL had thrift shops that I could sell my overused clothes at and replace my wardrobe with someone else’s like Vega Arida. Why am I not a Linden?

The Model Wears:
Hair:
Ethan in Dark Brown 01 by Burley
Skin:
C88 Neon Corner in Dark Brows by Tres Blah
Glasses:
Tapered Glasses in Grey by Epoque
Blazer:
One Button Blazer in Red by ISON|
Top: Lace Onesie in White by Epoque
Pants: Inex Jeans in Soft Black by Peqe
Necklace: Pearl Strand Necklace by Paper Couture
Earrings: Oversized Enamel Loop Earrings by Paper Couture
Purse: Nostalgia in Taupe by Hawthorne *NEW*
Pose: PDA

Soundtrack: Midnight City by M83


Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

