Frozen Necklaces & Bank Accounts

Post: Hello! How is everyone? It’s going to snow today! I love the snow, the snow makes me happy. I hate when it gets slushy and gross. But, I love when its soft and white outside. Ah, my childhood memories come back to me. Anyways, it’s getting cold outside, I’m so ready for my layers! I adore the winter and fall because I like the wide range of choices you have for clothing. You can wear multiple scarves, sweaters, blouses, etc. It makes it easier to hide imperfections, especially when I get that extra little roll because of all those holiday cookies and egg nog. Halloween is soon. I’m gonna dress us my doggy as a fireman. He’s a beagle, I could’ve dressed him up as Snoop Dog, but thats too much. I ran out of weed. Anyways, credits are below this blurb. Have a nice Halloween!

The Model Wears;

Body
Hair:
Brunch Queen in Bliss by Epoque (Genetic Pack)
Skin:
C88 Neon Corner in Tan Dark Brows by Tres Blah
Eyelashes:
Mayden Couture- Eyelashes V2 9

Clothing
Cardigan:
aztec cardi in Gray by TokiDoki
Shirt:
Dakota Tie Up Tee in Mustard by Vive9
Trousers:
High Waisted Cigarette Trousers in Cream by ISON
Socks:
Knitt Socks in Grey by So Many Styles
Shoes:
Move Pumps in Nude by Elikatira

Accesories
Scarf:
scarf from my aunt in tiger by TokiDoki
Belt:
Knot Belt in Walnut by LG Femme
Bag:
Leonard Leather Satchel in Silver Sparkles by Vive9
Earrings:
Ewa Ram Earrings in Gold by LaGyo (Set to Pompei)
Necklace:
Ewa Ram Necklace in Gold by LaGyo (Set to Pompei)
Glasses:
Boho Shades in Metal by VintageWear (Discontinued…now Epoque)

Pose: tram

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

