I envy her Elegant Neckline

Post: Hello! The English language is such a bore. I don’t have enough greeting words. They’re just so boring. I wish English were as exotic and delicious like the foggy railroad scene of a classic romance movie. I guess I’m the only one who knows what I’m talking about. Anyways, I’m a blogger for HOF (House of Fox) and I had never visited the mainstore. I get the messages with the gift and I call it a day, but I was bored and I went to check it out and I discovered this cute jacket and belt (pictured above). I fell in love. It makes me think that if I had a store, I would’ve made designs like that. I like to relate. I’m babblining and typing so fast I’m gunna carpal tunnel. That is probably not the correct typing. Anyways, friend me because I’m so lonely. I’m a lonely broad. I’m love with the hair I’m wearing. I am the model who wears all the stuff. I do my own makeup, carry the heavy photograph equipment while wearing heels, pick out the location, style, everything. I am every woman. But, I’m not a girl, not yet a woman.

The Model Wears;
Hair:
Paper Couture
Skin:
Tres Blah
Jacket: HOF
Skirt: Paper Couture
Belt: HOF
Leggings: Oh fuck I forgot, I’ll edit this soon.
Shoes: Maitreya

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

