Bowl Cuts Aren’t Helmets

Post: So I’m a beantown girl. I live in Boston and we’re mid hurricane. Oh God I’m terrified. I’ve been alive only 19 years and I’ve never witnessed a hurricane, some scary shit fo show. So let me keep this pose very short. If I die, I have life insurance. Both SL & RL insurance. Call Mr. Phillip Linden and he’ll forward you the money.

The Model Wears; (IDK Why I Still Say That, I Do Everything)
Hair:
CheerNo (Male Section)
Skin:
Fashionably Dead
Teeth:
La Malvada Mujer
Football Suit:
CheerNo (Male Section)
Shirt:
Epoque
Skirt:
UFO
Neck Thing:
Atelier AM
Shoes:
Lelutka

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

