Big Shoulders Elongate The Glamour

Post: Hello! I’ve finally got some time to blog. I’m working, then hitting college orientation etc. Busy as a bee. I got a new phone! My little baby android. Its sooo cute, I love it. I feel all super hyper tech. I love role play communities. These places make taking pictures awesome. I love going to grungy places, especially if the look is more of a posh chic look. It gives it the tale of two cities look. Marie Antoinette kind of feeling against the peasants of France. Everything is old in this outfit, except the top. It’s new in my inventory but its probably old at Gato. Love their looks, but I wish more stuff were mod, especially prims, I wanna be able to stretch and minimize. Anyways, I gotta go because I’m hungry. Ciao.

The Model Wears;

Hair: 69
Skin: &bean
Lips: pididdle
Jacket: sms
Shirt: gato
Skirt: milk motion
Sock: milk motion
Heels: pixel mode
Purse: SMS
Location: city of perdition
Sountrack: Big Fat Bass by B. Spears

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

