Fish Market

Post: What up amigos? I’m brewing myself a nice mug of coffah. So, I’ve been chilling because its been so hawt. It cooled down finally. I want for Natalia Kills to go on tour & I’ll go see her. I’m on computer so my capitalization & grammar might be almost legible. My favorite new song is called End of Time by Beyonce. Everytime I listen to it, I feel like my name should be Fatima & I belong to a fatty banga shaking african tribe. It’s awesome.  There’s new stuff at R.icielli. I liked some of the stuff, but I don’t have monay.  I’m also reading Olive Kitteridge by Elizabeth Stout. It’s awesome, I’ve already read it but I’m reading it again while I wait for my library books to arrive. I love reading. I want to write a book someday because I have great novel ideas, at least I think so. Anyways, I’m gunna go drink my coffah, see ya latah.

The Model Wears;
Hair:
!lamb
Skin: Fashionably Dead
Cardigan:
Tokidoki
Vest:
 Vive9
Shirt:
Lelukta
Pants:
Lelutka
Necklace:
Paper Couture
Bindi:
Zaara
Earrings:
Paper Couture
Stockings:
Royal Blue & Vive9
Heels:
Elikatira
Purse:
SMS
Makeup: La Malvada Mujer

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

