summer royalty

Skin: Beach Baby in Smokey by (NO)
Makeup:
Princess Rehab by Pididdle
Turban:
Badu Turban by Lelutka
Shirts:
Lace Onesie in White by Epoque & Part of Style Dress in Plum by Lelutka
Bottoms:
Lace Onesie in White by Epoque
Shoes:
Revolution Pumps in Pea by Epoque
Belt:
Part of Style Dress in Plum by Lelutka

Turban: Same as Above
Skin:
Same As Above
Shawl: Dark Fur Stole in V by Paper Couture
Bottoms: Corselet in White by CheerNo
Earrings: Studded Gold Circle Earrings by Paper Couture
Heels: Same As Above

Hair:
Skin:
 Same As Above
Makeup:
Under Eyeshadow 11 by Cheap Makeup
Shirt:
Cropped Top Floral Bev in 03 by Emery
Skirt:
Part of Debut Gown by Epoque
Heels:
Saffron Pumps in Electric Red by Lelutka

 

Skin: Same As Above
Turban:
Badu Turban by Lelutka
Eyebrows:
Anthology of Transition #2 by La Malvada Mujer
Tops:
Part of Shiver Dress by Lelutka & Lace Onesie in White by Epoque
Skirt: Skirt Ebby in Indigo by Emery
Belt:
Vanessa Belt by R.icielli
Heels:
Move Pumps in Nude by [e]

Post: Ahhhh! I’m finally done with those credits! I know most of them by heart, but some I gotta look up and it drives me insane. Anyways, hello! My leg just fell asleep, I love sitting on my bed & blogging but my legs always fall asleep. Sykpe is being a cuntoris because it doesn’t let me open it. I’m in love with the new turban at Lelutka because I feel like people should be able to just wrap up their weaves when they don’t feel like making it look smooth & sexy. I decided to do a little mini editorial at this tropical castle I found will exploring SL on horseback. There’s some new things at Emery that are quite delicious. Such talent. My stubby little fingers keep misspelling everything this morning. WordPress spellcheck sucks. I wrote “theres” and they didn’t know how to fix that. WTF? I think I need a pill, so thats where I leave you my little wieners. Till next time.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

