Working Gal

Post: There’s a tornado watch in Massachusetts & I’m scared. Jesus better not be coming back because I’m busy this week. Tornados are horrifying and my hair is too pretty for them. I might be back, if I don’t get blown away like Dorothy from The Wizard of Oz. By the way, Word press, you’re spell check is fucked up. They don’t recognize “dont”. WTF? Crazy absurdity. If I had control over the world or was at least a hawt president, I would wear sexy pencil skirts and would have all the men under my belt, not literally because I’m not a whore, I’m just a slut. If I were Eva Braun back when Hitler was around, I would’ve stuck his ass in a gas chamber and would run the world. Thats just me, if you dont agree, come fight me, I got my vaseline out & everything.

The Model Wears:
Hair:
RYKIEL in Irish Red by Lelutka
Skin:
Beach Baby in Smokey by NO
Lips:
Princess Rehab by Pididdle
Jacket:
Boyfriend Blazer in Beigie by SMS
Shirt:
Irma Shirt in Purple by Le Lutka
Pants:
Resort Sweats in Grey by Tahari
Glasses:
Aviator Glasses in Cream by Paper Couture
Belt: Vanessa Belt in Smoky by R.icielli
Heels: Move Pumps in Nude by [e]
Purse: Weekender Tote in Blue by HOF

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

