the pushy broad

Post: Fuck my anus, my curtain just fell. Crap. Excuse my ladylike language. Its 10:36 p.m. and I’m still up, I’m nine years old so I should be in bed by now. Just kidding, I’m much older than that, but you’ll never know how old. Anyone catch Britney Spears at the Billboard awards? Awesome, even though she didn’t sing or dance. All she did was strut in her beautiful blonde weave, but who cares, it’s show biz baby. Wait, just got a call from her publicist, she actually did sing. Don’t you love the skirt I’m wearing? It’s from Orta. They have kinda died down, but their creations are delightful nonetheless. I feel like when people disappear for a while, they’re gunna come back with explosive new items. Everything else is old stuff in my closet, but who cares, I look hawt. I hate the warm weather, I’m not slutty enough to go nude so I’m sweating dogs right now. Or is it bullets? I feel like I should post this tomorrow morning so that people will see it, but what the hell. Nite!

The Model Wears;
Hair: Mimi 01 in Dark Blonde by 69
Skin:
Bird Skin in Slasher 04 by fd
Makeup:
Bubbles plastic #1 by La Malvada Mujer
Jacket:
Pacific Cardigan in Vintage by Peqe
Shirt:
Part of Gathered Skins by Paper Couture
Skirt:
Part of Sophie Gown in Creme by Orta
Heels:
Saffron Pumps in Electric Red by LeLutka
Stockings:
Fishnet Tights in Black by Blowpop
Location:
City of Perdition
Sountrack:
 Fashion of His Love by Lady Gaga

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “the pushy broad

  1. MissKitty Fairlady says:

    LMAO! I found your post on the FashionFeedofSL and you had me rolling! You have certainly gained a new reader now. Love that you are blunt and open and honest with how you feel!

    • Leona Jayaram says:

      Why thank you. Made me tingle deep inside. Yes, I feel like my blog is my way to be able to say what i want, and its not so much about the fame & views.

  2. Great Blog. I add this Post to my bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

