Daylight Glitter

                             Post: Hello, Hello! I love that song by Martin Solveign, its in a commercial I think. Anyways, look at my picture. I finally used one of those pre-made backdrops. I’m not necessarily a huge fan of them because I think its cheating, much like morphing. Second Life pictures should be purely second life with the help of the handy dandy photoshop. So I like taking my pictures on location, so I cant wait for Cupcake to open so I can get in there for the pictures. I also learned that I have 64K in Lindens on Second Life beta. Doesn’t that suck ass? That money is non transferable & worthless. Kill me. I discovered this cute store called La Blaq, ( I think I spelled it right, I close SL whenever I blog so that I can concentrate) the blazer is from there. The ideas are there and so are the designs, I just want to see more of it. Omg I saw the Chunk Platform Heels by Vintage McMillian (Epoque) and they’re gorgeous. They’re unique yet similar to the Saffron Pumps. I believe they’re hawt and I want them. Send them to me! Thats all for today. Till next time. Take the Poll!

The Model Wears;
Hair:
Bajka in Jet by Anaphora
Skin:
Catty in Blessa by tres blah
Jacket:
Bionic Jacket in Blackout by LaBlaQ
Shirt:
Catherine Blouse in GaucheGrey by !OhMai
Pants:
HighWaisted Flowy Shorts by (fd)
Belt:
Knot Belt in Walnut by LG_Femme
heels:
Move Pumps in Nude by [e]

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

