Enough Estrogen To Go Around

Post: I can’t even breathe, that’s how clogged my nose is. I had when I get sick. So, I took a mini vacation to Brazil to visit my sick Nana & now I’m back and better than ever. I’m currently watching Mrs. Doubtfire, my favorite movie of all time. So, did you guys check out the skirt Light Claven made for TDR? It’s amazing. Also, there’s an awesome sale at sixty nine. All hairdos are 50L and they released a new pack of blondes, which I’m wearing in the above picture. Hawt. I’m gonna go get high off of cold medicine, see you guys soon.

The Model Wears;
Hair:
MIMI 01 in Sandy Blonde by Sixty Nine
Skin:
Slasher 04 Bird Skin by Fashionably Dead
Lips:
Lost My Keys by Pididdle
Mustache:
The Stern General in Softest Black by Clawtooth
Shirt:
Sequin Jungle Top by Paper Couture
Pants:
Georgie Tapered Trousers in Fallow by W&B
Belt:
Lucid Belt in Yellow by fri.day
Brooch:
Viscus Merte Flower Shoulder by equus
Location:
Hathian
Soundtrack: Super Bass by Nicki Minaj & Judas by Lady Gaga

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

