Yes, I Actually Eat & Look Hawt

Post: Celebrity Apprentice was off the chain. Hulu it if you missed it, its good quality drama. I think I’m coming down with something because I feel like shit. Not like regular shit, but like manure. Thats not a good sign. I’m exhausted so I’m not going to write much. I’ve been practicing my new photoshop moves, I hope my pictures look betta. If you want me to wear you’re stuff, just send it to me and I’ll do it. I’m your Jezbel, your whore, your muse. Use me.

The Models Wears:
Hair:
Lucy.2 in Paranoid Black by Fri.day
Skin:
Slasher 04 by Fashionably Dead
Teeth:
Lara Stone by La Malvada Mujer
Shirt:
Part of Beaded Top Gown by Paper Couture
Pads: Part of Rigid Bodysuit in Black by Epoque
Trousers:
High Waist Spandex Trousers in Gray by Epoque
Heels:
Baby T’s in Black by Pixel Mode

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

