Sunny Skins, Bitches!

Post:

Hi Guys! It’s been a busy week, so I’ve got a lot of updating to do so shut up and read. My friend got the smart lipo done, its amazing. I believe in doing it the right way because lipo, to me, is cheating. Pushups and sit-ups are the way to go, but its fascinating how fast the procedure is and how fast she recovered. I’ve also been busy with stupid bullshit, like watching Celebrity Apprentice. Love that show, I jizz every time La Toya Jackson speaks, even though Janet is much hotter.

Anyways, so the above pictured skin is one of the new skins by Nylon Pinkney called Sunny Skins. Nylon is the talented designer of Nylon Outfitters & Ooh La La. The skin is Honey Beige. I gotta take my hat off to Nylon because I was told that first, the whole skin is painted! Do you know how incredibly hard that is? You gotta have major hairy balled skills. Amazing. The skin’s face also has these incredibly cute pores, they kinda got removed with the PS editing, but inworld you can see them and they’re such a great detail. It’s kinda what foundation looks like on the skin in the summer. Gorge. I didn’t buy the skin because I’m poor as fuck, but I wanted to just show how great these skins are and how talented Nylon’s work is, so sue me. I love great in a pencil skirt so I’ll see you in court. But go check out the skins first!

The Model Wears;
Hair:
Fresh in Brown 08 by Elikatira
Skin:
Honey Beige by Nylon Outfitters
Eyelashes:
Moloch Eyelashes by The Obscene
Lips:
Princess Rehab in Matte by Pididdle

 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

