Crying Over Spilled Milk

Post: Hellio. Someone should come up with better greetings. “Hi” or “hello” is getting boring and I don’t wanna go all international because that throws some people off. Anyways, I’ve got a lot to talk about so shut up and read.

First, my birthday is tomorrow! I’m not gonna tell you how old I am, for all you know I could be a heaving twelve year old with a huge chest. I would prefer to keep certain things secrets, because the world would be boring if everyone belonged to everyone and if no one hid anything. Secrets spice up things and keep things safe. So lets just say my age is a secret due to safety matters.

Second, Magnifico Miggins, owner of Magnifico shoes, sent me a pair of these new boots that will be released very very soon and they’re hawt. She told me not to blog them, so I cant show you but I can brag about them. They’re worth checking out.

Third, Vintage McMillan is playing mind games. Just kidding about that, but you might have seen ads for schließlich, and I have found out that we are slightly closer to its release. There is no release date, but we’re closer. I tried to grab some info but that wasnt possible but I did offer suggestions. My suggestions were; a buzz cut hairdo that has a sleek high ponytail coming out of it, a leather chain dress that connects with just two leather straps on the sides, a latex tux, and something velvet lace. Ms. McMillan made no comment on what is schließlich and its ticking me off. But the above dress is from schließlich, released with Glitterati poses, so we lets hope everything else is as COUTURE.

Fourth, Nylon Pinkley has released new skins and they look hawt on Light Claven. I heard that these skins are fully painted with adds soooo much street cred to it. You can demo them at Nylon Outfitters, they are worth trying. I also fell back in love with the Slasher skin from Fashionably Dead. The face is incredibly hawt, and I love it when skin makers dedicate their time in the face, just like Nylon.

The Models Wear;
Hair:
Just in Brown 08 by Elikatira
Skin:
Bird Skin in Slasher 4 by (fd)
Eyebrows: Anthology of Transition #2 *only eyebrows* by La Malvada Mujer
Shirt: Polkadot Sweetheart in Deep Blue by (fd)
Dress: Debut in Nude by Epoque
Pants: July Pants in White by Glam Affair
Location: Hathian
Soundtrack: All Of The Lights by Kayne West

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

