Gawking Cuntoris

Post: First of all, if you are one of those people that hate the word “cunt” I’m sorry to inform you that that this post is entitled “cuntoris”. I just feel like people are way too tight ass about a lot of things, take some soma & chill puppy. Anyways, I’ve been busy doing nothing but I’m back here to talk about my doing nothingness. I went to Harvard Square the other day. Harvard Square = White Women with High Ponytails, Gorgeous Napes, & Fascinating Wrist Bones period. I sound like a huge scary lesbo but I’m not, does are just some things that give me a mental boner. Azure Electricteeth released some new stuff & opened a new  calledLaViere (sexy ass name). It has a stunning spring collection. I’ve also been tweeting a lot, don’t look for me on twitter because you won’t find me! Um…I think I’m done.

The Models Wear:
Hair:
Ana in Butter *mod to Pink* by Vive9
Skin:
Blessa in Catty by Tres Blah
Lips:
Lost My Keys by Pididdle
Top:
Minuet Blouse in Black by Baiastice
Corset: Oxide by The Abyss
Shorts: Piccadilly Denim Shorts in 02 by Emery
Belt: Clothbound Bow Belt in Spring Mix by Surf Couture
Stockings:
Fishnet Tights by Blowpop in Black
Heels:
Lavae Suede Pumps in Teal by A Bomb

Hair: Bang Bang Bob in Powder *mod in pink* by !lamb
Skin:
Blessa in Catty by tres blah
Lips:
Lost My Keys by Pididdle
Tops:
Anya Shrunk by Sweater in Cream by BeetleBones & Part of QueenMe Dress by House of Fox
Skirt:
Part of Harvest Moon Rouches Dress by Gigi Couture
Stockings:
Dot-ed After Tights in Black by Vive9
Socks:
By Light Claven
Shoes:
Lavae Suede Pumps in Teal by A Bomb

Soundtrack: Till The World Ends by Britney SPears & Mirros by Natalia Kills

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

