i’m a free bitch.

Post: It’s three o’clock and twenty-five minutes in the morning and I’m up blogging over nothing. I don’t know what part of my brain was damaged when my mother had sex while she was pregnant but I feel like it’ll impact my life tremendously through common sense. I hate driving. It’s uncomfortable, my legs are too long, my skirt is too short. I don’t want to be Britney (no offense homegirl, keep rocking the commando) but its cold in Boston and I dont wanna freeze my labia. I love monkeys, they’re so cute! I don’t want children, at least not born from my body because it would cause me to shut my body down by feeling like I’m not able of carrying children. I wanna go to Fiji or Madrid. I wanna go touch the poverty in Africa and India. I want weave that smells like curry dipped in wine. I want California highlights. I want to line up a bunch of skinny girls and dress them up and then tear the dresses off their bodies. I want a muse thats anorexically gorgeous (yes I am against eating disorders so I mean very thin by nature, not by fingering her throat).  I wanna be able to tell someone their outfit sucks and strut away. A lot of wants, not enough money or balls.

The Models Wear:
Hair: Jules in Happy Blonde by fri.day *bleached yellow by moi*
Skin: Jejune in Dig It! by tres blah
Lips: Don’t Stop Yet in Matte Teeth by Pididdle *Kozmetica*
Headband: Shoelace Headband by FreshTrash *Itny Isle*
Pads: Part of Rigid Bodysuit in Grey by Epoque
Shirt: Anya Shrunk My Sweater in Lite Blue by BB
Shorts: Denim Short in Piccadily #2 by Emery
Stockings: Fishnet Tights in Black by blowpop
Nails: True Enhance by Armidi *which is still open!* in black.
Soundtrack: Born This Way & Then You’d Love Me by Gaga

Hair: Elsa in Blonde by kin *dyed yellow by moi*
Skin: Jejune in Dig It! by tres blah
Face: My Custom Plastic Surgery by La Malvada Mujer *custom made*
Top: Part of Victorian Damask Coat in Red/Emerald by So Many Styles
Bottom: STD Forever Corselet by CheerNo in White
Stockings: Fishnet Tights in Black by blowpop
Ring: Shield Ring in White by LaGyo
Earrings: Oversized Enamel Loop Earings by Paper Couture *Sping 09 Collection*

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

