Vroom Vroom

Review: Wow I’m on a roll this week! I’m so incredibly bored and I should be doing hw but I’m not going to. I have decided to boycott everything and anything that has to do with school. This post is just some clothes I had bought like the Peqe jacket and have never worn. Also, I was added to the House Of Fox Blogger group and it almost made me shit my pants with excitement. The satchel and clutch is by HOF and they’re spectacular. I’ll try to get in a close up shot of them sometime in the near future. HOF is growing up fast and becoming my favorite store because I love new ideas but I also love amazing quality and they’ve really stepped up their game and it can be seen. Thank you HOF and now I gotta go find something to do with myself. Btw, tres blah has released some new stuff on the marketplace.

The Model Wears:
Hair:
Jules in Happy Blonde by fri.day
Skin:
Jejune in Dig It by tres blah
Lips:
Princess Rehab in Matte by Pididdle
Jacket:
Flowery Jacket by Peqe
Pants:
Draped Pants in White by madsy *closed*
Belt:
Belt Radia in Black by emery
Bags:
Stella Cluth in Candy & PS1 Suede Satchel in Turquoise by House of Fox
Heels:
The Fame pumps in Royal Blue by Lelutka
Location:
Hathian
Soundtrack:
Peacock by Katy Perry

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

