Hello

Entry: Warning! This isnt a normal blog entry with all the credits and fancy stuff, not sure if there ever was fancy stuff, but what the heck…I can say whatever I want. I’ve been busy, I had my labs on Tuesday. I’ve starting making blog posts as such, they’re simplier and I’ve discovered the smudge button. The smudge button is heaven to pictures, but it has to be used with care and lightly. I’m not a pro but I think it adds a touch to my pictures. I need a job! I need money! But my money goes to pretty things so how about making me work for your stuff, like blogging *big smile*. Yeah, you said no, I heard it bitch. But its alright, but if you’d like to hire me, I’m here. And I’m not putting credits..they are at flickr.com/ladyleona

Leave a Reply

