new hair @ kin

 

Review: First of all, I do apologize for the crappy quality of the picture, and I do apologize if anyone feels that it ruins the quality of the creator’s work (creator as in designer, not God). Anyways, Hello! I’ve been busy busy busy. I watched the CMA’s and Paltrow, you should start a career girl. Um…. I’ve been busy, horny, I’ve listened to great music in the past few days. I’m learning how to use photoshop (no, the joke you just made wasn’t funny about my photoshopping skills that are lacking in the above photo). I tried yoga but that shit is hard. I fell in the mud today runing after my dog. I bought new pumps. I’m learning RL photography and I’m loving live out of SL but I keep coming back because of friends. Kin released this new hair, its called Elsa and its only 100L! Can you even fucking believe that shit? I bought a hair at Armidi a long while ago almost like it for like 400L. It’s great quality and its just so fucking cute. Theres more hair is you feel you dont like, theres many different styles and colors. Go check it out!

Bencao,
Leona

The Models Wear;
Hair:
Elsa in Blonde by Kin
Skin:
Jejune in Dig It! by Tres Blah
Lashes:
V10 by Mayden Couture
Bodysuit: Rigid Bodysuit in Black by Epoque
Soundtrack: Saturday by Basshunter

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

