Unexpected Fear

 

Review: Hi! It’s been a long time since my last post I think but it feels like 5 seconds. Time has been flying! I’m gunna be a cop for Halloween btw, I have a cuff and one of those whipping stick things, so watch out. Gretchen won Project Runway! I wanted April to win but since she left, Gretchen was my second choice. Epoque has new stuff, hence this whole post. ETD has also reopened under another name, which of course, I dont have at the moment. But the black hair I’m wearing is from there and it reminds me of the slicked look in Alejandro by Lady Gaga. Me gusta. Also I finally got a chance to check out skin&bones. It’s a pose shop by Dot Chaffe (I hope I didnt butcher your name, I logged out of SL so I have nothing!). Dot is also Vintage McMillian’s assistant, yes I have been people stalking/watching again. Well she’s really good at pose making, all the above poses are from there. Go check out every store I listed and have a safe Halloween. Check your candy before you eat it. Don’t hand out candy corn because your house will be egged, we want chocolate!

;** (That a kiss btw)
Leona

The Models Wear;
Look #1

Hair: Escape in Black by [elikatira] (NEW)
Skin:
Jejune in Dig It! by Tres Blah
Skirt:
High-Waist Paneled Skirt in Grey by Epoque (NEW)
Tattoo:
Fire Fish Sleeves by Aitui
Pose: Contortion 1 by skin&bones

Look #2
Hair: Escape in Blac by [elikatira] (NEW)
Skin:
Jejune in Dig It! by Tres Blah
Makeup:
The Soldier on Big Maneuvers by La Malvada Mujer (NEW)
Bodysuit:
Lace Onesie in White by Epoque (NEW)
Belt: Clothbound Bow Belt in Spring by Surf Couture
Pumps:
Suede Platform Pumps in Pink by Paper Couture
Pose:
Melancholy 10 by skin&bones

Look #3
Hair: Cricket in Sand by Kin
Skin: Jejune in Dig it! by Tres Blah
Makeup:
Antology of Transition #1 by La Malvada Mujer
Top:
Lace Onesie in Royal by Epoque (NEW)
Bottom:
WaistHighs in AcidWash by Vive9
Shoulders: Part of Patio Dress in Violet by Tee*fy
Pose: Malheureusment 06 by skin&bones

Location: Unexpected Fear
Soundtrack: Fireworks by Katy Perry, 1983 by Animal Tree, Girlfriend by Nicki Minaj

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

