R. To The ICIELLI

Blog Entry: Hola Amigos! Wow, I need to stop using the crop button, the picture looks tiny. I’m pooped, I think I need some weed. Someone should honestly fucking censor me. Anyways, I love this blog part, I get to write whatever. I wish more bloggers would write more in their entries because to me, its not about my picture, it probably sucks balls but at least I get a chance to share my ideas, opinion, and routine with complete strangers and I like that “unpeeling of onion layers” if you will. R.icelli has released their new Fall/Winter 2010 collection. Good stuff, very structured and strong items. La Malvada Mujer has also released new makeup layers called Yes Sir, I actually think that its for the chicos but that doesnt stop me. So, I watched Project Runway last night and I’m fuming! April Jonhson or Johnston or the pretty blonde chick with the bun on her head, you cant miss her, was outted last night. I really loved her clothing and ideas, I dont think color pallete means much but whatever, I stopped watching if you’re wondering. My dog has started chewing at these new payless shoes I bought, fucking asshole, I swear I’m gunna muzzle his ass. Anyways, if anyone is interested in the crap I picture and or talk about, hook me up with a gig because I’m sooo bored, or you could try to fight me, I would love a heated discussion! Also, I’m a book freak, I love reading. I’m currently reading Lolita by Nabovo or some crap like that (I’m so sorry for double fucking your name up Mr. Writer, good book btw) and its sooo “perverted & disgusting” but I secretly (not anymore) get turned on by it, probably just because I’m a sicko. The feminine would be sicka? Wow I’m babbling. Anyways, R.icielle, La Malavada Mujer & LeLutka have new stuff out, go check them out!

Creditores:
Skin:
  Jejune in Dig It in Light by Tres Blah
Hair:
Alejandro in Grain (pack) by Epoque * Hair Fair, but I think you can get it in store*
Makeup:
Yes Sir # 3 by La Malvada Mujer *NEW*
Eyelashes:
Moloch by The oBscene
Dress:
Ballone Dress in Navy by R.icielli *NEW*
Stockings:
*KK!* Black Pantyhose/Tights

Location:  Hathian
Soundtrack: Fembot by Robyn

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

