My Name Is Charlie C.H.A.P.L.I.N, Bitch!

Review: Bonjour! I should’ve taken French in High School, I think it’s incredibly sexy. Russian, French, and Italian are a turn on, so chicos pull out those dictionaries. Wow, I haven’t blogged anything in sooo long, I’m loosing my touch I think. I’m back to school and my life is hectic. My apartment building got broken into so I moved in with my mother and she won’t get off my back. No, don’t “awww” it’s not cute. NO PRIVACY! Grrr. She means well but she needs a hobby or another child to take care of. My dog chewed my first pair of Louboutin pumps, that got him in time out big time! I got a new phone which is so sexy. And some bitch on SL tried to fight me but in the end I got compliments on my blog and a pretty dress, take that slut! Anyways, my Charlie Chaplin mustache comes from La Malvada Mujer, which I fucking adore! Faina (I think I butchered your name, I’ll fix it) Cortes is a beast at these new SL2 Viewer Makeup tattoos, they’re off the hook, like for real, I’m not a hired actor reading these lines to you, I’m a fucking slave to La Malvada Mujer products like everyone else is to Covergirl. Good stuff, go check it out, I wish I had the slurl but just look it up or IM me in world for a lm.

Credits to my Designers;
Hair:
Witch in Powder by !lamb
Skin: Jejune Dig It in Light by Tres Blah
Jacket:  Spiky Receptionist Jacket in Purple by Royal Blue
Shorts: High Waist Spandex Shorts in Grey by Epoque
Makeup: City Lights by La Malvada Mujer

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “My Name Is Charlie C.H.A.P.L.I.N, Bitch!

  1. Eve Kazan says:

    voulez vous coucher avec moi ? mouahahhaha

    yes, i’m a fan too of La Malvada Mujer !!! Chaplin tattoo is a good stuff !

Leave a Reply

