The Epoque in which Royal made love in Blue sheets

Review: Ok guys, so sit down and shut up! I have tons to tell you but such little time & effort. Lets start with my life. This past week, I popped my mic cherry. I can just hear my mother saying, “Do you have to be so vulga?” (the r is off for a reason) Anyways, I’m now a microphone user so if you are interested in speaking to me, add me on Skype = leona.jayaram. Ok back to the real juicy stuff. Royal Blue is back! Oh how I’ve missed you. Royal Blue, for those of you who might not know, is run by the talented Marni Grut. She is also a designer for the LeLutka group. Did you guys know that LeLutka meant The Dollhouse is some language, apparently the one that the incredible Minnu Palen speaks. Anyways, Marni has been teasing her Flickr contacts, including me, with pictures of her fabulous new collection and now they’re finally out. I was stalking her shop on the release date hehe. The jacket in the top picture is hers and the hot pink boots in the third picture is also hers. Ok, now bigger news, this blog post is a two for oner. Epoque released new clothing! Agh, I always knew she had amazing clothing talent. I’m talking about the lovely Vintage McMillan. Royal Blue opened her store at Eugene which is Epoque’s main store so hence the title of this blog post. Anyways, I went to Epoque looking for hair and I found gorgeous lingerie. I bought a ton, I might post my transaction to prove it. Then, I went back and there’s clothing! Gorgeous dresses and pants. But, I would like to give my sincere apologize to Ms. McMillan, I screwed up your pants in the top picture, I didn’t see they weren’t rezzed and it was too laggy to retake, but they are worth the trip to Epoque. I haven’t blogged in centuries, it feels good to be back. Now get off her lazy asses and go visit Eugene, you’ll find amazing shit there. (Shit as in hot stuff, not shit and in bad shit.) I’ll post up credits in a little bit.

Look #1
Hair: Be in Platnium Blonde by 69
Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka
Makeup: Borderline #1 by La Malvada Mujer
Jacket: Spiky Reception Jacket in Royal Purple by Royal Blue
Pants: High-Waist Spandex Trousers in Grey
Necklace: Neelia Beaded Yoke Tank by Whippet &Buck

Look #2:
Hair: Vitor in Vino by CheerNo
Skin: Makeup 3 in EclatFair by LeLutka
Makeup: Borderline #1 by La Malvada Mujer
Dress: Latex Fin Dress in Grey by Epoque
Shoes: Oxford Shoes in Black by COCO
Tattoos: Rat Barbers by AITUI

 Look #3
Hair: Cricket in Sand by Kin
Skin: Makeup2 in Eclat Light by LeLutka
Makeup: Pois Modern #1 by La Malvada Mujer
Bodysuit: Rigid Bodysuit in Black by Epoque
Shoes: Tough Love Boots in Hot Pink & Pewter

 Look #4:
Hair: Witch in Powder by !lamb
Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by LeLutka
Makeup: I Want To Be Beth Ditto #5 by La Malvada Mujer
Dress: Fin Dress in Cobalt by Epoque
Tattoos: Fire Fish & Rat Barbers in AITUI
Glasses: Flat Top Shades in Loud by Epoque

Location: Siden
Soundtrack: Woohoo by Christina Aguilera & Got Your Back by T.I. ft Keri Hilson

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment