We Are A Semi United Front

Review:  Hey Guys! I haven’t been on here for a long time, I’m beginning to see cobwebs. I finished my article and pictures for the July issue of Essence of Style Magazine, so I have more time on my hands.  I’m super excited for the end result, I’ll keep you guys posted. I haven’t done white screen pictures in a long time so I was bored as f*** (trying to keep it clean) so I decided to play around with GIMP and my inventory. I found moccasins in SL!!! I was sooo thrilled when I saw these cute little fellas, I don’t usually wear them in RL, but I’m not the same person in SL or am I? Any who, enjoy! Mustache released new stuff btw, go check it out!

~ Leona

The Models Also Wear;

Look 1:

Hair: Sour in Butter by !lamb

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Eyelashes: Regina by Beauty Avatar

Jacket: Blazer in Red by (madsy) *closed*

Top: Antique Top in Plum by {SMS} *FLF*

Bottoms: Draped Pant Version 2 in White by (madsy) *closed*

Heels: Baby T’s in Black by Pixel Mode

Look 2

Hair: Ride in Platnium Blonde by [69]

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Eyelashes: Regina by Beauty Avatar

Top: Long Panama Sweater in White by *Crazy*

Skirt: Subversive Bows in Emerald by Royal Blue

Shoes: Moccasins in Tan by Mustache

Purse: Pearl Mini Bag in Black by {SMS}

Look 3

Hair: Witch in Powder by !lamb

Skin: Makeup 2 in Eclat Light by Lelutka

Eyelashes: Moloch by The oBscene

Vest: Fur Gilet in Black by (madsy) *closed*

Top: Vintage Flower Top in Rain Black by Paparazzi

Skirt: Antonia High Waist Skirt in White by R.icielli

Heels: Baby T’s Plain in Royal by Pixel Mode

Socks: Knitt Socks in Grey by {SMS}

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

